2016-17 Executive Committee

President: John J. Glozek, Jr – Publisher, Golfing Magazine / New York

At Large:

    • Tiss Dahan, Sales & Marketing Consultant

Photos - Executive Committee - Tiss Dahan

    • Tony Leodora, TL Golf Services

Photos - Executive Committee - Tony Leodora

    • Andy Mears, Freedom Golf Association

Photos - Executive Committee - Andy Mears

Executive Director: Mike Jamison
Photos - Executive Director - Mike Jamison

Membership Director: Linda Jamison
Events Assistants: Mandy Bumgarner, Maddie Schiefelbein, Jim Smith



2016-17 Advisory Board

Dave Cordero, World Golf Hall of Fame
Photos - Advisory Board - Dave Cordero

Shan Coughlin, iNet.Com


Ron Garl, Ron Garl Golf Course Design
Photos - Advisory Board - Ron Garl

Holly Geoghegan, Golf Marketing Services
Photos - Advisory Board - Holly Geoghegan

Mike Kern, Philadelphia Daily News
Photos - Advisory Board - Mike Kerns

Cody Law, Golf Mesquite Nevada
Photos - Advisory Board - Cody Law

Dominic Selfa, Bridgestone Golf

Pam Swensen, Executive Women’s Golf Association
Photos - Advisory Board - Pam Swensen

Joe Wieczorek, The Media Group
Photos - Advisory Board - Joe Wieczorek

Greg Wires, Golf Minnesota
Photos - Advisory Board - Greg Wires


ING Heads to St. Augustine, Florida in May 2017 as it Announces the World Golf Hall of Fame as Next Year’s Site…Watch the Video

PGA Show - ING Spring 2017 - Behind Registration Cloth Banner - WGHOF - 72x36

ING Golf