Chi Chi Rodriquez Humanitarian Award

This award honors a media member or company whose efforts have led to the betterment of society.

Nominations should be sent to ING Foundations Committee Chair Brian Stefan (  Include a brief description of why the nominee should be considered.

1997  Chi Chi Rodriguez
1998  Fred Raphael
1999  Mario Paracenzo, GWAA
2000  Golfweek
2001  Geoff Converse
2002  Peter Gzowski
2005  Pat Clarke
2010  Ann Liguori
2011  Mitch Laurance
2013  Cynthia Janssen
2017  Holly Geoghegan